Members of the DEFI group

Scientific Coordinator

Houssem Haddar (INRIA Saclay Ile de France) +33 1 6933 4641   web email


Natalia Alves (INRIA Saclay Ile de France) +33 1 6933 4603   web email


Grégoire Allaire (Ecole polytechnique) +33 1 6933 4611   web email
Lucas Chesnel (INRIA Saclay Ile de France) +33 1 6933 4643   web email
Pietro Marco Congedo (INRIA Saclay Ile de France) +33 6 79623802   web email
Jing-Rebecca Li (INRIA Saclay Ile de France)   web email

Associate Members

Laurent Bourgeois (POEMS/ENSTA)   web email
Antonin Chambolle (CNRS/Ecole polytechnique) +33 1 6933 4619   web email
Lorenzo Audibert (EDF R&D)   web email


Marc Bakry   web email
Imen Mekkaoui   web email

Phd Students

Kevish Napal Sept. 2016   web email
Marwa Kchaw, Sep. 2016   web email
Bilel Charfi, Sep. 2016   web email
Hugo Girardon, Sep. 2017   web email
Jingjing Hao, Sep. 2017   web email
Giulio Gori, Sep. 2017   web email
Joao Reis, Sep. 2017   web email
Anabel Del Val, Sep. 2017   web email

Former Members, Post-Docs, PhD students